Nous sponsorisons fièrement ces athlètes canins incroyables!

Voici quelques équipes qui nous rendent fière!

Sports d'eau canin Canada

La première organisation 100% canadienne de Dock Jumping!

Imaginez un instant apercevoir un chien débordant d'excitation et d'intensité au bout d'un quai de 36 pieds, et à l'autre bout un manieur se tenant près d'une piscine de 45 pieds, secouant un jouet flottant devant le regard du chien. En un instant, le chien s'élance à toute vitesse sur le quai, encourager par la foule de spectateur qui anticipe déjà le saut extraordinaire qui se présente devant eux. Le chien saute alors du quai au même instant ou le manieur lance le jouet à la piscine. Il vole pratiquement jusqu'à 20 pieds, et crée une énorme éclaboussure à son atterrissage, au plus grand plaisir de la foule. Regarder ou participer à une competition de Dock Jumping est une expérience incroyable. Ne manquer pas la chance de voir l'équipe Canadienne de water dog sport de Big Country Raw lors d'un des évènements présenter sur le lien suivant :

https://www.caninewatersportscanada.com/2018-events.html

Adrenaline Rush Flyball Team

http://adrenalinerushfbc.wixsite.com/adrenaline-rush/

Adrenaline Rush est née d'un groupe de personnes qui aiment leurs chiens et qui par dessous tout aiment passer du temps avec eux. L’équipe est actuellement composée de 34 membres: 15 humains et 19 canins (bien que nous sachions tous dans le monde du sport canin que ce nombre est en constante évolution!). Ces chiens sont des athlètes à part entière et participent à de nombreux autres événements tels que l'agilité, le disque, la plongée sur quai, l'obéissance aux rassemblements, la détection des odeurs et bien plus encore.

 

Team Austin

Team Austin

Ashley est impliquée dans le sport canin depuis plus de 7 ans, débutant chez Air Austin à l'âge de 1,5 ans. Austin est un mélange de chiens de bouvier Ashely sauvé à l'âge de 6 semaines. Air Austin a été le point de départ de notre dépendance aux compétitions de plongée à quai et à d'autres sports. Il a concouru partout au Canada et aux États-Unis. Austin a remporté plusieurs prix et a été présenté dans des articles de journaux. Il figure également dans le magazine National Geographic en tant que n ° 1 des chiens parmi leurs dix meilleurs chiens! Les deux autres membres de l’équipe sont Ryder, un berger australien, et Jag, un berger néerlandais. Jag est actuellement le premier champion d’élite du Canada, détenteur du record canadien et champion du lancer, et réalise un saut impressionnant de 27’4 ”.

http://www.k9unitflyball.ca/

L’unité K9 est une équipe de flyball compétitive composée de membres de la région de Toronto et d’Ottawa. L'équipe participe aux tournois NAFA et UFLI en Ontario. Cette équipe est composée de certains des chiens les plus rapides d’UFLI, récompensés par de nombreux prix et récompenses pour leur race et leur catégorie! Big Country Raw est fier d'être un sponsor officiel.

Team Fly

Adventures of Fly

Rencontrez Fly et Flynn! Fynn et Mark étaient membres d'Équipe Canada en 2012, 2013 et 2014. FLY vient tout juste de commencer, mais son potentiel est immense. Dans le sport, les dixièmes de secondes gagnent les courses et Big Country Raw fournit la nutrition qui alimente le succès!

En plus de remporter des concours, Mark est également formateur principal chez McCanns Dog Training à Flamborough! Découvrez ses cours et discutez avec lui de la nutrition crue pour votre chien aujourd'hui!

Vous recherchez un commenditaire pour votre chien ou votre équipe?
Veuillez compléter ce court questionnaire pour nous aider à déterminer votre aptitude à participer à ce programme.

  • Provide your competitive name or team name.
  • Please provide a brief bio. For example # of events your participate in, achievements, awards etc.
  • Please share with us why you want Big Country Raw to support you or your team? Provide information about whether you are already using our products, or feeding raw, or want to start?
  • Please let us know what you are looking for from Big Country Raw. Example: Gift Basket, Raffle prize, food sponsorship, monetary donation etc.
  • Please provide any information about previous sponsors, length of contract and whether you are still engaged or looking for more or new support.
  • Please let us know if you have any questions or comments.

WE PROUDLY SPONSOR THESE AMAZING CANINE ATHLETES.

Here are just some of the teams and groups that make us proud!

Canine Watersports Canada

Canada’s FIRST 100% Canadian, Dock Jumping Organization!

Imagine, for a moment, the sight of a happy, high-spirited dog waiting with breathless anticipation at one end of a 36-foot dock. At the other end, the dog’s handler stands before a 45-foot pool, dangling an enticing floatable toy. In an instant, the dog, energized by the sudden swell of a cheering crowd, speeds down the dock just as the handler hurls the toy skyward. The dog jumps off the edge of the dock, flying over 20 feet through the air in hot pursuit, before his awesome splashdown into the pool.   Watching or participating in Dock Diving is an incredible experience.   Don’t miss a chance to see the Big Country Raw Canine Waterdog Sports Team in action at the following events this summer!

https://www.caninewatersportscanada.com/2018-events.html

Adrenaline Rush Flyball Team

http://adrenalinerushfbc.wixsite.com/adrenaline-rush/

Adrenaline Rush was born from a bunch of people who absolutely love their dogs and enjoy spending time together.  The team is currently constituted of 34 members: 15 human and 19 canine (although we all know in the dog sports world that this number is ever changing!).  These dogs are all around athletes and compete in many other events such as agility, disc, dock diving, rally-obedience, scent detection and much more.

 

Team Austin

Team Austin

Ashley has been involved in dog sports for over 7 years, starting out with Air Austin at 1.5 years old. Austin is a Cattle dog mix Ashely rescued at 6 weeks of age. Air Austin was the start of our addiction to dock diving competitions and other sports. He has competed all over Canada and the United States. Austin has won several awards and been featured in newspaper articles, and featured in National Geographic magazine as # 1 Dog for their Top Ten dogs! The other two members of the team are Ryder, an Australian Shepherd, and Jag, a Dutch Shepherd. Jag is currently Canada’s First Elite Champion, Canadian record holder and Champion in Toss and has an impressive jump of 27’4”.

http://www.k9unitflyball.ca/

The K9 Unit is a competitive flyball team consisting of members from the Toronto and Ottawa area.   The team competes in NAFA and UFLI Tournaments in Ontario.   This team consists of some of UFLI’s fastest dogs with multiple awards and achievements for breed and category!  Big Country Raw is proud to be an official sponsor.

Team Fly

Adventures of Fly

Meet Fly and Flynn! Fynn and Mark were on Team Canada in 2012, 2013 and 2014. FLY is just starting out but has some great potential. In sport, tenths of seconds wins races, and Big Country Raw provides the nutrition that fuels success!

In addition to winning competitions, Mark is also a lead trainer at McCanns Dog Training in Flamborough! Check out his classes and chat with him about raw nutrition for your dog today!

Looking for a sponsor for your dog or team?
Please complete this short questionnaire to assist us in determining your suitability for this program.

  • Provide your competitive name or team name.
  • Please provide a brief bio. For example # of events your participate in, achievements, awards etc.
  • Please share with us why you want Big Country Raw to support you or your team? Provide information about whether you are already using our products, or feeding raw, or want to start?
  • Please let us know what you are looking for from Big Country Raw. Example: Gift Basket, Raffle prize, food sponsorship, monetary donation etc.
  • Please provide any information about previous sponsors, length of contract and whether you are still engaged or looking for more or new support.
  • Please let us know if you have any questions or comments.